Abandonware DOS title
download 2245 DOS and Windows abandonware games

Might and Magic: World of Xeen

Might and Magic: World of Xeen is an DOS fantasy rpg game, developed by New World Computing, designed by Jon Van Caneghem and published by New World Computing in 1994. Might and Magic: World of Xeen is also part of the Might and Magic series.
Abandonware DOS is made possible by displaying online advertisements to visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Might and Magic: World of Xeen screenshot
mm-world-of-xeen-04.jpg - DOS
mm-world-of-xeen-05.jpg - DOS
mm-world-of-xeen-07.jpg - DOS
mm-world-of-xeen-09.jpg - DOS
mm-world-of-xeen-10.jpg - DOS
mm-world-of-xeen-11.jpg - DOS
NOT abandonware
why not?

See more rpg games
Learn more about the developer

Might and Magic: World of Xeen downloads


Video courtesy of Squakenet.com.

Additional info

Abandonware DOS views: 12057


  • AbandonwareDOS - 14/05/2017 09:09
    Thanks for the review Lord Bucket!
  • LordBucket - 13/05/2017 11:23
    Definitely one of the greatest old-school first-person RPGS ever made. If you like the genre, this is one you must play. Be aware that "Worlds" of Xeen is actually two games, Clouds and Darkside, each of which were released separately but that combine to allow your party to swap back and forth between the two games at any time. You can play them sequentially, Clouds first then Darkside, or you can scoop up easy levels and gear from Darkside to trivialize the lower-level content in Clouds. Note also there there are three game endings. One for beating Clouds, one for beating Darkside, and a third that only opens up once you've beat both of them. Also, to save you the time googling it: "Adventure" mode is the easy mode. "Warrior" mode is the game as it was originally intended to be played. The only difference is that Adventure mode monsters are weaker.
  • yoga - 07/09/2016 09:38
    My favorite.
    Played 12 times.
Tell others what you think about Might and Magic: World of Xeen: did you play it? Did you love it or hate it?
We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking "I agree" or if you continue browsing our website you're giving your consent to receive all cookies on this website and from third parties and you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Cookie Policy.