Abandonware DOS title

Eurogamer Game of the Year

The winners of the Eurogamer Game of the Year are chosen by the site's editors.

Abandonware DOS is made possible by displaying online advertisement to visitors.
Please consider supporting by allowing ads to be displayed or by donating. Thanks!
  • Unreal Tournament 1999
  • Deus Ex 2000
  • Grand Theft Auto III 2001
  • Ico 2002
  • Half-Life 2 2004
  • Psychonauts 2005
Back to the awards list