Abandonware DOS title

The Dreamers Guild

Games by The Dreamers Guild

This is a chronological list of games published or developed by The Dreamers Guild from 1995 to 1997 on Abandonware DOS for DOS, Windows, Linux or Mac.

I have no Mouth and I Must Scream

1995DOSadventureprotected point and click adventure

Fairy Tale Adventure 2: Halls of the Dead

1997DOSWindows XP/98/95rpg action RPG