Abandonware DOS title

Game company profile: Magnetic Scrolls

Magnetic Scrolls was a British video game company active between 1984 and 1992. It was one of the most acclaimed interactive fiction developers of the 1980s and developed games such as The Pawn, Fish!, Guild of Thieves.

Based in:
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Founded by:
Anita Sinclair, Ken Gordon, Hugh Steers
Established in:
Closed in:
Wiki page:
Magnetic Scrolls

Games published and developed by Magnetic Scrolls

year game genre system
The Pawn 1986 The Pawn adventure DOS
The Guild of Thieves 1987 The Guild of Thieves adventure DOS
Corruption 1988 Corruption adventure DOS
Fish! 1988 Fish! adventure DOS
Jinxter 1988 Jinxter adventure DOS
Myth 1989 Myth adventure DOS
Magnetic Scrolls Collection 1991 Magnetic Scrolls Collection adventure DOS
The Legacy: Realm of Terror 1993 The Legacy: Realm of Terror rpg DOS, Linux, Mac