Abandonware DOS title

Play Silicon Dreams online

Silicon Dreams by Level 9 Computing is a trilogy of interactive fiction (text adventure) games released in the mid-1980s. The trilogy includes three separate games: Snowball, Return to Eden, and The Worm in Paradise. Each game combines elements of science fiction with puzzle-solving and exploration. All three games are text-based, relying on detailed descriptions and player input to drive the narrative and actions.

How to play Silicon Dreams

To slow down the game emulation press CTRL+F11, to speed up the game press CTRL+F12. Press Escape (ESC) to exit fullscreen mode.
Input: keyboard
Game modes: single-player
Silicon Dreams runs in your browser thanks to the Emularity library.

More about Silicon Dreams

Status: abandonware

Genre: adventure

Released in: 1986

Publisher: Firebird

Developer: Level 9 Computing

Download Silicon Dreams and play it on your computer. An emulator is needed in order to play older games.